LETTER TO PARENTS

Click on the description or press the view icon to read or download the letter. All the letters are in English and Thai.

DESCRIPTION DATE ISSUED VIEW
Parent COVID-19 Briefing Note and School News Friday 11th Jun 2021
Bloomsbury Yearbook 2020-2021 Thursday 10th Jun 2021
Parent COVID-19 Briefing Note (May 28) Friday 28th May 2021
Parent COVID-19 Briefing Note (May 21) Friday 21st May 2021
COVID-19 Updates in Songkhla Friday 14th May 2021
School Closure Friday 30th April 2021
Disinfectant Spray for School's Opening Preparation Friday 26th April 2021
COVID Closure Friday 16th April 2021
SONGKRAN Day 2021 Tuesday 30th March 2021
Change of Thai Director Wednesday 24th March 2021
Foodhouse Catering Services Company Monday 15th March 2021
Extra-Curricular Activities (Term 2B) Friday 12th March 2021
Change of Year 6 teacher Wednesday 10th February 2021
School attendance and punctuality Monday 8th February 2021
CHINESE New Year 2021 Friday 29th January 2021
The use of masks in P.E. class Thursday 28th January 2021
New 'pick up and drop off' for Bloomsbury students Thursday 21st January 2021
PRIMARY School Term 2 Safe Start Precautions Thursday 14th January 2021
SECONDARY School Opening and COVID-19 Thursday 14th January 2021
Term 2 Opening DELAYED Monday 4th January 2021
REPORT CARD Day for Term 1 Thursday 10th December 2020
FOODHOUSE CATERING Services Company Presentation Wednesday 25th November 2020
CHRISTMAS events and activities Monday 16th November 2020
INCAS ASSESSMENTS Parents Presentation Tuesday 10th November 2020
Change to SCHOOL HOLIDAYS' CALENDAR for Academic Year 2020 - 2021 Tuesday 10th November 2020
New student 'PICK UP' time and procedure in the afternoon Friday 6th November 2020
HAND, FOOT, AND MOUTH Disease (HFMD) Wednesday 28th October 2020
LOY KRATHONG Day 2020 Monday 26th October 2020
NEW PROCEDURE For Student Drop Off in the Morning Friday 9th October 2020
ACTIVITIES AND HOLIDAYS For October 2020 Friday 2nd October 2020
SECONDARY Ton Nga Chang Waterfall Trip Wednesday 23rd September 2020
LOCKDOWN DRILL Term 1, 2020-21 Wednesday 16th September 2020
SECONDARY PARENTS' Information Meeting Wednesday 16th September 2020
ROALD DAHL Day 2020 Thursday 3rd September 2020
WELCOME BACK to a new and exciting academic year Tuesday 25th August 2020
SCHOOL OPENING of Term 1, Academic Year 2020-2021 Friday 14th August 2020
REOPENING of the school. Friday 12th June 2020
Information for TRAVEL HISTORY and Temperature Check Thursday 11th June 2020
Letter from MOE - International Schools are NOT allowed to reopen on 1st June 2020 Friday 29th May 2020
Preparation for Reopening on 1st June 2020 Wednesday 27th May 2020
Term 3 Online Teaching and Learning until further notice Friday 1st May 2020
Term 3 Dates and Tuition Fee Discount Friday 17th April 2020
Letter from the Board of Directors Thursday 16th April 2020
OPEC News Regarding International Schools Monday 13th April 2020
Parent Teacher Meetings Online on Friday 10th April 2020 via Zoom Wednesday 8th April 2020
Zoom is coming... Thursday 2nd April 2020
The School is Still Closed as per Government Orders Monday 30th March 2020
Online Class with Homework for the Next Two Weeks Tuesday 17th March 2020
The School is Closed as per Government Directive Tuesday 17th March 2020
Cancellation of all ECAs, School Assemblies and Seminars Friday 13th March 2020
MOE 0211.6 - Protective Measures for the Outbreak of COVID-19 Friday 6th March 2020
Term 2 Individual Study Plans (ISP) for Secondary Monday 2nd March 2020
New Update from the Ministry of Public Health on COVID-19 Sunday 1st March 2020
School Health Policy and Information Announcement to COVID-19 Thursday 27th February 2020
Letter from OPEC - Preventive Measures against the Spread of COVID-19 Monday 24th February 2020
Update on COVID-19 Measures Monday 24th February 2020
COVID-19 Measures Sunday 23rd February 2020
Year 6 Checkpoint Examination Fees Friday 7th February 2020
Substitution Day for Makha Bucha Day & Term 2B 'Half-Term' break Tuesday 4th February 2020
Cambridge ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) Examinations Monday 13th January 2020