TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2016-2017

Term 1 (78 days)
First day of term Tuesday 23rd August 2016
Last day of term Friday 16th December 2016
Half Term
School closes Monday 24th October 2016
School re-opens Monday 31st October 2016

Term 2 (59 days)
First day of term Wednesday 4th January 2017
Last day of term Wednesday 5th April 2017
Half Term
School closes Monday 13th February 2017
School re-opens Monday 20th February 2017

Term 3 (48 days)
First day of term Monday 24th April 2017
Last day of term Friday 30th June 2017

Total Academic Year: 183 days

Please click here to download Term Dates for Academic Year 2016-2017

CONTACT INFORMATION

BLOOMSBURY INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL HATYAI
2119 Moo 6, Airport-Lopburirames Road, Kuanlung, Hatyai, Songkhla 90110 Thailand
Tel. +66(0) 74 251 255 to 6
Fax. +66(0) 74 251 254
admission@bloomsbury.ac.th

CONNECT WITH US

NEWSLETTER

Get the best of Bloomsbury by email. Keep up to date on: latest news, important dates and extra curricular activities. (We do not spam).