TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-2019

SUMMARY
Term 1 20th August 2018 (Monday) - 14th December 2018 (Friday)
Term 2 8th January 2019 (Tuesday) - 5th April 2019 (Friday)
Term 3 23rd April 2019 (Tuesday) - 28th June 2019 (Friday)
TERM 1 (78 days)
First day of term Monday 20th August 2018
Last day of term Friday 14th December 2018
Half Term
School closes Monday 15th October 2018
School re-opens Wednesday 24th October 2018
TERM 2 (60 days)
First day of term Tuesday 8th January 2019
Last day of term Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term
School closes Monday 18th February 2019
School re-opens Monday 25th February 2019
TERM 3 (48 days)
First day of term Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Last day of term Friday 28th June 2019

Total Academic Year: 185 days


DOWNLOADS
BLOOMSBURY TERM DATES 2018-2019 | PDF (46KB) BLOOMSBURY CALENDAR 2018-2019 | PDF (44KB)