WE'RE SOCIAL

TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-2019

SUMMARY
Term 1 20th August 2018 (Monday ) - 14th December 2018 (Friday)
Term 2 7th January 2019 (Monday ) - 5th April 2019 (Friday)
Term 3 23rd April 2019 (Tuesday) - 28th June 2019 (Friday)
TERM 1 (78 days)
First day of term Monday 20th August 2018
Last day of term Friday 14th December 2018
Half Term
School closes Monday 15th October 2018
School re-opens Monday 22nd October 2018
TERM 2 (60 days)
First day of term Monday 7th January 2019
Last day of term Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term
School closes Monday 18th February 2019
School re-opens Monday 25th February 2019
TERM 3 (48 days)
First day of term Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Last day of term Friday 28th June 2019

Total Academic Year: 186 days

DOWNLOADS

BLOOMSBURY TERM DATES 2018-2019 | PDF (46KB)
BLOOMSBURY CALENDAR 2018-2019 | PDF (44KB)

CONTACT INFORMATION

Bloomsbury International School Hatyai
2119 Moo 6, Airport-Lopburirames Road, Kuanlung, Hatyai, Songkhla 90110 Thailand
Tel. +66(0) 74 251 255 to 6
Fax. +66(0) 74 251 254
enquiries@bloomsbury.ac.th

MEMBERSHIPS & AWARDS